## **National Judicial Academy**

**P-1148:** Conference for High Court Justices on Direct Taxes 11<sup>th</sup> to 13<sup>th</sup> January, 2019

## **Participant List**

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Piyush Agrawal	Judge, Allahabad High Court
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saumitra Dayal Singh	Judge, Allahabad High Court
3	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Arindam Sinha	Judge, Calcutta High Court
4	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Shekhar B Saraf	Judge, Calcutta High Court
5	Delhi	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Jyoti Singh	Judge, Delhi High Court
6	Delhi	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Manoj Kumar Ohri	Judge, Delhi High Court
7	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Achintya Malla Bujor Barua	Judge, Gauhati High Court
8	Gujarat	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Harsha Nathalal Devani	Judge, Gujarat High Court
9	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Anubha Rawat Choudhary	Judge, Jharkhand High Court
10	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K Natarajan	Judge, Karnataka High Court
11	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G Narendar	Judge, Karnataka High Court
12	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A M Shaffique	Judge, Kerala High Court
13	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K Vinod Chandran	Judge, Kerala High Court
14	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Prakash Shrivastava	Judge, Madhya Pradesh High Court
15	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C Saravanan	Judge, Madras High Court
16	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice B Pugalendhi	Judge, Madras High Court
17	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vikash Jain	Judge, Patna High Court
18	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Deepak Sibal	Judge, Punjab & Haryana High Court
19	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dinesh Mehta	Judge, Rajasthan High Court